Account Recovered!

It was like ages since I blogged & with so many months I missed, there is much to share! Okay, I have forgotten my password & it took this long to be recovered! This also reminds me of December 2012 last year, which has been another sad ending for me- yeah we totally surpassed “Doomsday” but my beloved one was again gone from the scenario & it was such a dramatic moment for me. Huhu. He promised me something he didn’t keep. All I ever asked from him was his presence. Is it really that hard to be granted?? I’m tired of waiting for him to come homešŸ˜¦

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

Leave a Reply

