InDressMe.com $40 GC Giveaway – INTL

Sarah Tirona of FashionEggplant.com & Doris of InDressMe.com is sponsoring a $40 Gift Certificate to one lucky winner! This contest is open to international bloggers so hurry! Above are some of the faves and raves of my younger sibling. Actually, she adores all of those fancy dresses. I have to admit, I also want them for myself but, if and only if I won, I will consider buying things for my 2 youngers sistahs and to my mom as well. I will utilize the money and make the most out of it. Imagine spending $40 worth of goodies not to mention, that the website offers free worldwide shipping! Hurrah! Read the contest details here: http://www.fashioneggplant.com/2013/02/indressme-international-giveaway-15.html?m=0

Hope I win! Yey🙂

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

Leave a Reply

